Governor attendance list 2022/2023

The Governing Body of Seamer and Irton Community Primary School

Name	29/09/2022	01/12/2022	26/01/2023	16/03/2023	04/05/2023	22/06/2023	TOTAL
Peter Ambler	Р	Р	А	Р	Х	Х	3/4
Zoe Cerexhe	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Hannah Griffiths	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Lyndsey Hodgson	Р	Р	А	Р	Х	Х	3/4
Hellen Mallory	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Dave Marshall	Р	А	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/6
Sarah Moseley	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Denise Palmer-Jenkinson	Р	А	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/6
Bethany Taylor	Р	А	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/6
Jonathan Wanless	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Tom Wilkinson	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	6/6
Sam Woolley	Х	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/5
Jennifer Ridsdale	Х	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	5/5
Jessica Bulman	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Р	1/1

Governors whose term of office expired in 2022/23:

- Peter Ambler
- Lyndsey Hodgson
- Jonathan Wanless