Governors	Link Role(s)	Staff lead
Helen Mallory	HT Performance Mgment	
	Health and Safety	Clare Vasey/Rob Webb
	Pupil Discipline	R Webb
	RE	C Ottaway & F Donald
Dave Marshall	HT Performance Mgment	
	French	N Hindle
	Travel Committee	R Webb
Denise Palmer-Jenkinson	Complaints/Appeal Panel	R Webb
	Finance Working Group	C Vasey
	SEND	T Caffrey
	Pupil Premium	R Webb
	Computing	H Griffiths
Zoe Cerexhe	Complaints/Appeal Panel	R Webb/H Mallory
	SEND	T Caffrey
	Attendance	R Webb/Z Elwick
	Maths	S Staveley
Tom Wilkinson	Complaints/Appeal Panel	R Webb/H Mallory
	Finance Working Group	C Vasey
	Travel Committee	R Webb
	Science	K Hollingsworth & V Walker
Jessica Bulman	Pupil Discipline	R Webb
	PE	J Hirst & R Webb
Sam Wooley	Finance Working Group	C Vasey
	Travel Committee	R Webb
	History	B Chaplin
	Geography	P Staveley
Bethany Taylor	Safeguarding	R Webb
	Art	M Pettinger
Hannah Griffiths	GDPR	R Webb & C Vasey
	English – Reading/Writing	A Rowlands
Jennifer Ridsdale	Attendance	R Webb & Z Elwick
	SMSC & BV	C Simmons & T Caffrey
	Music	J Ripley
Sarah Coy	EYFS	J Stewart
	PSHE	N Morris (R Webb)
Nathan Holden	English – Early Reading/Phonics	J Stewart
	Maths	S Staveley